Free shipping from 100€
SERVICE HOTLINE: +49 89 420 955 504
Urban Classics - Unisex HEAVY Lace Boot BURGUNDY 38

SKU: TB2319-UC-015

59,99 €

incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs

order suitable

Color BURGUNDY
Size 
Available immediately

Delivery time: 3 - 5 Workdays

Delivery time: 3 - 5 Workdays ** (Only valid for Germany. Int. Shipping times see here: delivery times)

Category: Women

A timeless hit: The cool, classic HEAVY lace-up boot made of sturdy material in leather optic for men and women by URBAN CLASSICS makes a difference. Through the resilient air cushion sole, it feels as if you were walking on clouds. The high shaft, the metal eyelets with tonal strings and the firm outsole provide the authentic look and are at the same time
beautiful unpretentious: So the boot can be combined with both feminine and urban outfits.

° Unisex Boot by Urban Classics
° Fit: Normal
° 8-hole lacing with metal eyelets
° Upper made of sturdy synthetic leather
  Contains non-textile ingredients of animal origin
° Profiled sole provides abrasion and skid resistance
° Anti-slip air-cushion-running sole
° Slip-in aid in the heel area
° Reinforced toe and heel area
° Weight per shoe: 620g (size 42)
° Colors: Burgundy, Black

Material
° Upper: Synthetic Leather, Other Materials
° Lining: Textile, Other Materials
° Sole: Other Materials
Urban Classics

URBAN CLASSICS: Characteristic of the label is its casual style. The brand stands for two things: high quality and unsurpassed value for money. High quality materials in unbeatable quality that you feel and where you will enjoy for a long time, because the collections of Urban Classics are very durable and hard-wearing.

The models are absolute basic parts and absolutely existential in every wardrobe. The label relies on simple design instead of glaring optics. It dispenses with gaudy prints or large lettering. Even the trademark is placed very discreetly. Without slamming every T-shirt and jumper with loud slogans, enough at Urban Classics a subtle, cool print completely out. Due to the pleasant fit becomes the fashion quickly became favorites in your wardrobe. The stylish jackets, pants, sweaters, hoodies, windbreakers, jeans, shorts or shirts come in a simple design, but trumps with bold colors that are in contrast to the classic black or gray. For anyone who loves the Urban style, are this clothes just right. The clothing shows basically everything that makes a cool styling. A must-have for casual women and men, the standing on trendy and at the same time wearable streetwear. According to the motto: "Keep it Classic!"

Other items by Urban Classics

Similar items

Versandkostenfrei ab 100€
SERVICE HOTLINE: +49 89 420 955 504
Urban Classics - Unisex HEAVY Lace Boot BLACK 47

Artikelnummer: TB2319-UC-012

59,99 €

inkl. 16% MwSt. , zzgl. Versand

Passend bestellen

Farbe
Größe
sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Werktage

Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Werktage ** (Nur gültig für Deutschland. Int. Versandzeiten siehe hier: Lieferzeiten)

Kategorie: Boots

Ein zeitloser Hit: Der coole, klassische HEAVY Schnürstiefel aus robustem Material in Leder-Optik für Frauen und Männer von URBAN CLASSICS macht richtig was her. Durch die federnde Air Cushion Sohle fühlt es sich an, als würde man auf Wolken gehen. Der hohe Schaft, die Metallösen mit tonalen Strings und die feste Profilsohle sorgen für den authentischen Look und sind gleichzeitig schön schlicht: So lässt sich der Boot sowohl mit femininen als auch mit urbanen Outfits kombinieren.

° Unisex Boot von Urban Classics
° Passform: Normal
° 8-Loch-Schnürung mit Metallösen
° Obermaterial aus robustem Kunstleder
   Enthält nichttextile Bestandteile tierischen Ursprungs
° Profilierte Sohle bietet Abrieb- und Rutschfestigkeit
° Rutschhemmende Air-Cushion-Laufsohle
° Einschlupfhilfe im Fersenbereich
° Verstärkter Zehen- und Fersenbereich
° Gewicht pro Schuh: 620g (Gr. 42)
° Farben: Burgunder, Schwarz

Material
° Obermaterial: Kunstleder, Sonstige Materialien
° Futter: Textil, Sonstige Materialien 
° Sohle: Sonstige Materialien
Urban Classics

URBAN CLASSICS: Charakteristisch für das Label ist sein lässiger Style. Der Brand steht für zwei Dinge: Hohe Qualität und sein unübertroffenes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Hochwertige Materialien in unschlagbarer Qualität, die Sie spüren und an der Sie lange Freude haben werden, denn die Kollektionen von Urban Classics sind sehr langlebig und strapazierfähig.

Die Modelle sind absolute Basic Teile und in jeder Garderobe absolut existenziell. Das Label setzt dabei auf einfache Designs anstatt greller Optik. Verzichtet wird auf knallige Prints oder große Schriftzüge. Selbst das Markenzeichen wird sehr dezent platziert. Ohne jedes T-Shirt und jeden Pulli mit lauten Sprüchen vollzuknallen, reicht bei Urban Classics ein dezenter, cooler Aufdruck vollkommen aus. Durch die angenehme Passform wird die Mode schnell zum Favoriten in Ihren Kleiderschrank. Die stylische Jacken, Hosen, Sweater, Hoodies, Windbreaker, Jeans, Shorts oder Shirts kommen in einem schlichten Design daher, trumpfen aber mit kräftigen Farben auf, die in Kontrast zum klassischen Schwarz oder Grau stehen. Für jeden, der den Urban Style liebt, sind die Klamotten genau richtig. Die Kleidung zeigt im Grunde alles, was ein cooles Styling ausmacht. Ein Must-Have für lässige Frauen und Männer, die auf trendige und zeitgleich tragbare Streetwear stehen. Nach dem Motto: "Keep it Classic!"

Weitere Artikel von Urban Classics

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.